Click to Home
PrintEmail
Go To Search
Rochester Hills Election Training Registration
The City of Rochester Hills now offers Election Training Registration through EventBrite. Please choose the appropriate training class below for which you would like to register and click the "Click and Register" button to choose a specific training session.

General Election Training (Virtual via Zoom)  
July 14, Tuesday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
July 22, Wednesday - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Eventbrite - Electronic Poll Book Training

Electronic Poll Book Training (Virtual via Zoom)
July 15, Wednesday - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
July 21, Tuesday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Eventbrite - General Election Training

General Election Training (In-Person)
July 15, Wednesday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
July 18, Saturday - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
July 23, Thursday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
July 29, Wednesday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm            
Eventbrite - Electronic Poll Book Training

Electronic Poll Book Training (In-Person)
July 16, Thursday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
July 18, Saturday - 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
July 20, Monday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
July 30, Thursday - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 Eventbrite - Electronic Poll Book Training



Stay Connected
FacebookTwitterFacebookRSS